Quem Somos

Mauro Armelin
Diretor Executivo
mauro@amazonia.org.br

Pedro Burnier
Gerente do Progama de Cadeias Agropecuária
pedro@amazonia.org.br

Marco Mantovani
Analista do Progama de Cadeias Agropecuária
marco@amazonia.org.br

Luciane Simões
Administrativo, Financeiro
luciane@amazonia.org.br

Aldrey Riechel
Comunicação
aldrey.riechel@amazonia.org.br

Marisa Simões
Administrativo, Financeiro
marisa@amazonia.org.br